Getting in touch is easy!

Please call us on 01566 880084 and select the option you require. Alternatively, contact the department or staff member you require using the details below or use the contact from and someone will be in touch.

 

Sales

Bruce Bellamy - Manager

bruce.bellamy@mandmplant.co.uk

07944566560

 

Mark Boundy - Sales Team

mark.boundy@mandmplant.co.uk 

07515051086

 

Chris Hughes - Sales Team 

chris.hughes@mandmplant.co.uk

07721862337

 

Tania Coker - After Sales

aftersales@mandmplant.co.uk 

 

Hire

Susan Cradock - Hire Manager

susan.craddock@mandmplant.co.uk 

 

Servicing 

Paul Howard - Service Manager

paul.howard@mandmplant.co.uk 

07515051085

 

Parts

Ellie O’Connell - Parts Manager

parts@mandmplant.co.uk

 

Transport/Haulage

Bruce Bellamy - Manager

bruce.bellamy@mandmplant.co.uk

07944566560

 

Accounts & Admin

Helen Bailey - Accounts Manager

helen.bailey@mandmplant.co.uk

 

Eleanor Lewis - Administrative Assistant 

admin@mandmplant.co.uk

 

 

M&M Plant Devon & Cornwall Ltd

Trethorne Business Park

Kennards House 

Launceston

PL15 8QE

Send A Message

Looks good!
Looks bad
Looks good!
Looks bad
Looks good!
Looks bad
Looks good!
Looks bad